Last Song Played
San Antonio's Greatest Hits
On Air
No Program
Last Song Played
San Antonio's Greatest Hits

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KONO-FM
8122 Datapoint Drive
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5300
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Closed Holidays
Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Listener / Request Line

(210) 470-5666
Roger Allen
Program Director / On-Air Personality
roger.allen@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Dave Rios
Morning Show Personality
dave.rios@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Steve Casanova
On-Air Personality / Assistant Program Director
steve.casanova@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jay Ramos "The Flounder"
On-Air Personality & PSA Director
jay.ramos@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Tori Finch
Promotions Manager
victoria.finch@coxinc.com (210) 615-5048
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Montemayor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400